This Is Me...Now Standard Evergreen Vinyl
This Is Me...Now Standard Evergreen Vinyl

This Is Me...Now Standard Evergreen Vinyl

SKU: #4050538941302
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Limit 4 Per Customer

This Is Me…Now, the 9th studio album by Jennifer Lopez featuring the new single “Can’t Get Enough”.

You may think you know the story of Jennifer Lopez, one of the most written about women in the world, but This Is Me…Now shares the real story, a piece of her soul, and she is doing it in her own inimitable style. Jennifer Lopez’s long awaited musical experience THIS IS ME…NOW begins with the release on February 16th, 2024 of This Is Me…Now: The Album and This Is Me…Now: The Film inspired by the music. The album, written and produced by Jennifer Lopez and Rogét Chayed, along with Angel Lopez, Jeff "Gitty" Gitelman, HitBoy, Tay Keith and INK among others, effortlessly blends R&B, contemporary pop sounds, and hip-hop beats. Her signature vocals, combined with intricately crafted lyrics delve into the highs and lows of life, love, and relationships with unflinching honesty and introspection, making this Jennifer Lopez’s most honest and personal album yet.

· Evergreen Color Vinyl

· 12” Vinyl with gatefold packaging


Side A:

1. This Is Me…Now

2. To Be Yours

3. Mad in Love

4. Can’t Get Enough

5. Not.going.anywhere.

6. Rebound

Side B:

7. Dear Ben, Pt. ll

8. Hummingbird

9. Hearts and Flowers

10. Broken Like Me

11. This Time Around

12. Midnight Trip to Vegas

13. Greatest Love Story Never Told